Get In Touch

We have several offices to serve you. Please use this form to send us a message, or use the contact information for each location below.

Please note that all engineering services performed on North Carolina projects are offered/performed by ONE Environmental Group of Carolina, PLLC from the Midlothian, Virginia location only.

Midlothian, Virginia

J. Rusty Field, P.E.
100 Walton Park Lane
Midlothian, VA 23114
804-303-8784 – Office
804-441-8272 – Fax
rfield@oneenv.com

Norfolk, Virginia

Jeffery S. Duncan, P.G.
4916 Colley Ave
Norfolk, VA 23508
757-659-0084 – Office
804-441-8272 – Fax
jduncan@oneenv.com

Tidewater, Virginia

Jeffery S. Duncan, P.G.
PO Box 2011
Poquoson, VA 23662
757-659-0084 – Office
804-441-8272 – Fax
jduncan@oneenv.com

Windsor, Virginia

Michael D. Luter, M.B.A
PO Box 217
Windsor, VA 23487
757-544-4171 – Office
757-242-3174 – Fax
mluter@oneenv.com

Raleigh, North Carolina

Eli Holland, P.G.
19 W. Hargett St., Suite 402
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
919-803-5511 – Office
804-441-8272 – Fax
eholland@oneenv.com

Charlotte, North Carolina

E. Holland, P.G.
P.O. Box 30245
Charlotte, NC 28230
919-803-5511 – Office
804-441-8272 – Fax
eholland@oneenv.com

Eden, North Carolina

Drew Lucas
P.O. Box 4891
Eden, NC 27289
336-613-1665-office
804-441-8272-fax
dlucas@oneenv.com

Columbia, South Carolina

1332 Main Street, Suite 219
Columbia, SC 29201
jtang@oneenv.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Brad White, P.G.
1114 Samples Industrial Drive, Suite B
Cumming, GA 30041
404-921-8636-office
804-441-8272-fax
bwhite@oneenv.com